Disse butikker forhandler Tech Stirrups

Sjælland og Lolland-Falster:

  • Baur Rideudstyr St. Kongensgade 90, 1264 København. www.baur.dk
  • Contact Saddlery Grønagergårdsvej 9, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge. www.contact-saddle.com 
  • Dyr I Centrum Bytoften 5, 4000 Roskilde. www.dyricentrum.com
  • Edelweiss Rideudstyr Hovedgaden, 4652 Hårlev. https://lillehellebaeksadelmageri.com/
  • LilleHellebæk Sadelmageri Sundbylillevej 48, 3600 Frederikssund. www.lillehellebaeksadelmageri.com
  • Rytterhjørnet Industrivænget 50, 3400 Hillerød. www.rytterhjoernet.dk 
  • Stenholtgaard Rideudstyr Torebyvej 7, 4891 Toreby L. www.stenholtggard.dk
  • Tattersall Rideudstyr Høsterkøbvej 52, 2970 Hørsholm. www.tattersall.dk
  • Ved Stalden Gentoftegade 55, 2820 Gentofte. www.vedstalden.dk

 

Jylland:

  • A&A Rideudstyr Christian X's Vej 9A, 6100 Haderslev.  www.aarideudstyr.dk
  • Hestehuset Husted Randersvej 3b, Følle, 8410 Rønde.www.hestehusethusted.dk
  • Hestens- og Hundens Helse Fårupvej 81 - 8471 Sabro. www.hestenshelse.dk
  • Kirstineholm Rideudstyr Nordlige Bjergevej 9, 8270 Højbjerg. www.kirstineholmrideudstyr.dk 
  • Lang & Lang Rideudstyr Bredgade 12, 8560 Kolind. www.langoglang.dk
  • Mosbæk Rideudstyr. www.mosbaek-rideudstyr.dk
  • Rider Sport Engdahlsvej 12 C, 7400 Herning. www.ridersport.dk
  • Rytterhuset Viborg Koldingvej 217, 8800 Viborg. www.rytterhusetviborg.dk
  • Rytters Ridesport Romlundvej 56, 8831 Løgstrup. www.ryttersridesport.dk
  • Sadelspecialisten Vestermarksvej 3, 7300 Jelling. www.sadelspecialisten.com

 

Fyn:

  • Horze Odense Ørbækvej 101, 5220 Odense
  • Fyns Rideudstyr Rugårdsvej 910, 5471 Søndersø. www.fynsrideudstyr.dk

 

Racing stigbøjler:

  • Frederick Salvador. +45 91809500. E-mail: fredddpapichulo@hotmail.com